Mon-Fri: 7:30AM - 5:30PM

Customer Reviews

5 star rating
Carla L. from MODESTO, CA on 7/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"They have a great team of mechanics, are trustworthy, they update what's being done..give shuttle service when needed, are polite and nice people..I plan on being a forever customer..I trust them with my car...Carla Lee"
5 star rating
Lee C. from MODESTO, CA on 7/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Fast, great service, knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Carla L. from MODESTO, CA on 7/1/2020 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Very reliable, kept in constant contact, turned my 90 Lincoln into a smooth riding "new" car..Tina is very helpful, even offered to take me grocery shopping, and they did come and get me to their shop, and home..my car was safely locked up at night..I won't be going anywhere else..their mechanics are tops..Carla Lee"
5 star rating
Gene F. from MODESTO, CA on 6/29/2020 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I am Motor Motion Devotee. There is no way that I would ever take any of my vehicles to any other repair shop. I am 68 years old an have been around the block more than a few times. I have owned and kept in immaculate condition a 1980 Rolls Royce Corniche Convertible, XK-8 Jaguars, Ferraris, Mercede Benzs, Ford Fusions, AMC Jeeps, GMC 4 x 4 Trucks adn a 1999 BMW 328i M Series III. It was the BMW that first brought me to Motor Motion. I wish that I had known of them before when I had the other cars...I have no doubt their work would have been better than what I had received previously, and cost much less in the long run. If anyone asks me where to go for honest reliable car service, I tell them Motor Motion. I also tell them not to expect paying a little more for their work because they will tell you in advance what you may need that you don't know of. But, it is your choice to have the additional work done. There is never a high pressure sales pitch."
5 star rating
Mark J. from ANGELS CAMP, CA on 6/26/2020 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Thank you Tina! And to the pit crew you guys are the bomb, the TDI Is running grate"
5 star rating
James from MANTECA, CA on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly staff. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Gene F. from MODESTO, CA on 5/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Do not take your car anywhere else!!! I would give them 10 stars if I could!"
5 star rating
Chris S. from CERES, CA on 5/29/2020 for an auto repair of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"I would tell then they take care of you and make sure your on the road"
5 star rating
Gene F. from MODESTO, CA on 5/29/2020 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Since my first visit over a year ago......I now would never bring my car to anywhere else. You will see what I mean!"
5 star rating
Tim R. from RIPON, CA on 5/26/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service"
5 star rating
Connie B. from MODESTO, CA on 5/19/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent 👍"
5 star rating
Elaine A. from MODESTO, CA on 5/5/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Good place to go. Honest, prompt, do good work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Modesto, CA on 4/25/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service was provided during my time there ."
5 star rating
Chris S. from CERES, CA on 4/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them you can trust motor motion on repairs and quality work"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Modesto, CA on 4/4/2020 for an auto service of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"Great quality and service"
5 star rating
Colleen C. from Modesto, CA on 4/2/2020 for an auto service of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"I went to them because they were AAA recommended, they fixed my car fast, everything was explained clearly and pictures were taken to show me what was wrong. I was also given options to wait on some repairs until my next service to see how some other things we’re doing then."
5 star rating
David H. from MODESTO, CA on 3/29/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"very professional, reasonable and clean. They care for the vehicles and Motor Motion communicates well."
5 star rating
Art S. from MODESTO, CA on 3/27/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Work was that the work was outstanding to people I don't live there without standing and I have made them my new shop for any of my auto repair work"
5 star rating
Jerry J. from MODESTO, CA on 3/13/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"A-1 ... in every aspect plus very friendly and sincere staff!!!"
5 star rating
Art S. from RIPON, CA on 3/9/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"All shop personnel were friendly efficient and kept me apprised each phase of the process and related pricing in order to make the proper decisions needed to correct the auto problem. I was especially impressed with their auto diagnosis which was very thorough with appropriate pics and details. A great auto shop that you can trust!"
5 star rating
Stacey O. from MODESTO, CA on 2/27/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Best ship I have been to, especially being a female. I felt like I was being told the truth what my car needs and not taken advantage of."
5 star rating
Jess S. from MODESTO, CA on 2/20/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Just a great job"
5 star rating
Kanti K. from MODESTO, CA on 2/14/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"very good l"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Modesto, CA on 2/5/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very easy to do business with!"
5 star rating
Wayne from Modesto, CA on 2/4/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Russell S. from CERES, CA on 1/31/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Workmanship is awesome"
5 star rating
John N. from MODESTO, CA on 1/24/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"The work and service is exceptional and I trust it."
5 star rating
Dan B. from MODESTO, CA on 1/24/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful"
5 star rating
Makayla B. from MODESTO, CA on 1/23/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Awesome place! Very impressed! Definitely my new mechanics!"
5 star rating
Jim J. from SAN MATEO, CA on 1/23/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Pleasant staff. Honest, Efficient and affordable engine repair"
5 star rating
John from SALIDA, CA on 1/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and ready to help its customers be satisfied with their work, and leave happy."
5 star rating
Jess S. from MODESTO, CA on 1/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They do great follow up if needed and recheck everything"
5 star rating
Jess S. from MODESTO, CA on 1/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very good service. They stand behind their work."
5 star rating
Kay P. from MODESTO, CA on 1/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent mechanics and management. I choose them over the Mercedes dealer."
5 star rating
Jess from Modesto, CA on 1/10/2020 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Good work and they stand behind it. Replaced steering rack and ram they replaced less then a year ago."
5 star rating
Anthony P. from GRAYSON, CA on 1/9/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very professional service, good courteous employees"
5 star rating
Adam D. from MODESTO, CA on 1/8/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Motor Motion provides excellent service and high quality repairs. I would recommend them for all of your auto repair and service needs!"
5 star rating
Connie And Louie B. from MODESTO, CA on 1/8/2020 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Motor Motion is a class act. I was beyond satisfied with their customer service, attention to detail, communication, timeliness and efficiency of service. Tina made the process easy, understandable and was patient with helping us with our vehicle's repairs. The shop's use of technology including a detailed estimate, detailed service report and pictures of their findings. They were honest, upfront and I feel they had our safety and financial best interest in mind."
5 star rating
Gene F. from MODESTO, CA on 1/3/2020 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"You may pay slightly more for the work they do but it is definitely more than worth it. Their work is excellent and detailed. They are honest and candid about the repairs you need immediately and what repairs can wait if you are a tight budget."
5 star rating
Terrence S. from MANTECA, CA on 12/25/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and repair work"
5 star rating
Jon W. from SALIDA, CA on 12/24/2019 for an auto repair of their STUDEBAKER and their testimonial is:
"I live in Salida and your shop is very convenient for me since it is such a short distance. A very clean and neat facility."
5 star rating
Kay P. from MODESTO, CA on 12/2/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Honest, trustworthy and reliable service."
5 star rating
Jerry J. from MODESTO, CA on 11/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, attention to detail and highest quality work - Thank you!!!"
5 star rating
Stephanie R. from RIPON, CA on 11/27/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service and workmanship."
5 star rating
Richard S. from COPPEROPOLIS, CA on 11/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Good service"
5 star rating
John E. from SALIDA, CA on 11/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I found it to be exceptional an the staff professional. They do a thorough job and keep you informed on the progress of your vehicle."
5 star rating
David H. from MODESTO, CA on 11/14/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them the work quality and customer service cannot be beat by any other automotive repair shop"
5 star rating
Debbie M. from MODESTO, CA on 11/9/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful, and explained everything so I could understand. Love how text messages had all the information needed from the service tech."
5 star rating
Bill B. from MANTECA, CA on 11/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"since this repair is shown on youtube videos, and buick's solder process is lacking, i dont have elbow grease or solder experience, im glad motor motion service was available to do this."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Modesto, CA on 11/6/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Ausome Look"
5 star rating
Richard S. from COPPEROPOLIS, CA on 11/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Good fast service with warranty"
5 star rating
Jerry J. from MODESTO, CA on 11/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding in every way. In my long adult life, I have never had an automotive service organization that I considered as my "Go-To" shop. Motor Motion is now my first "Go-To" shop. They rate an A+ in quality of work, in explaining what needs to be done or what has been done and in customer service!!! JJJJ"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Modesto, CA on 10/30/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I’ve never had such great truly personal service."
5 star rating
Ren from Modesto, CA on 10/22/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service, always been satisfied with their work"
5 star rating
Kay Mckenzie P. from MODESTO, CA on 10/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"This is a very professional business doing excellent work. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Tim F. from BENICIA, CA on 10/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"That they are extremely honest and very straight forward. That goes a long ways with me!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Modesto, CA on 10/5/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Go there"
5 star rating
Marisela from Modesto, CA on 10/2/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Quality auto service and great customer service. The diagnostic report was so thorough and they kept me informed of every step. I’m very pleased with Motor Motion"
5 star rating
Maddie H. from MODESTO, CA on 9/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely exceptional service, Greg and his entire team so awesome, thorough, respectful. I’m so excited I was led to this service center and the team. I highly recommend 5 star service and integrity."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Modesto, CA on 9/13/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"very thorough especially the photos of my car and the informative review of my car’s needs"
5 star rating
Michele P. from Modesto, CA on 9/12/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, professional personnel. Very comfortable and welcoming waiting room. Good service and left car cleaner than I brought it."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Modesto, CA on 9/4/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Thomas W. from LIVINGSTON, CA on 9/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work and customer service are top notch. I have taken my Mercedes and my Cadillac to the Motor Motion team and I have been very pleased with the outcome of both visits. Even if the team struggles to get a problem fixed they always let you bring it back and get it right without extra charge. Thanks guys, great job!!!"
5 star rating
Steve C. from MERCED, CA on 8/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Like going back in time. You have that nostalgic feeling when you walk in the door and how it felt back in the good old days when the shop truly cared about you and your vehicle! Plus the ladies working the front office are truly an asset to the overall experience you receive,"
5 star rating
David H. from MODESTO, CA on 8/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"This Business is honest and communicates well with their customers. They do their best to repair the vehicle correctly and get you back in the drivers seat as soon as possible. I'd rather have my vehicle repaired correctly than a hurried incomplete job."
5 star rating
Steve L. from MODESTO, CA on 8/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Greg, Tinna and crew are very helpful, friendly and I trust their work. I recommend them to friends knowing that Motor Motion are experts at what they do, and they attend to your car concerns right away. They are my "go-to place" when I have a problem with my vehicle. Trust is everything, I have peace of mind when leaving my car with them."
5 star rating
Debbie J. from RIPON, CA on 8/20/2019 for an auto repair of their CHEVROLET and their testimonial is:
"Very nice employees. Kind and considerate."
5 star rating
David H. from MODESTO, CA on 8/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would NOT hesitate to recommend Motor Motion to anyone that needs automotive service."
5 star rating
Doug T. from MODESTO, CA on 8/19/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Only place in town"
5 star rating
Jerry J. from MODESTO, CA on 8/16/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"High quality, excellent service, detailed and thorough approach to caring for my car!!! First automotive service organization in my long life in whom I have complete confidence that they are doing exactly what needs to be done and they are charging a fair price for the work they do!!!"
5 star rating
Steve C. from MERCED, CA on 7/31/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"One of the best experience I’ve had with car service, period. Extremely customer focused and went out of the norm to insure I was satisfied. Definitely we’ll return for car repair."
5 star rating
Alan A. from MODESTO, CA on 7/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and experienced. I also like their friendly and helpful service."
5 star rating
Dave D. from MODESTO, CA on 7/26/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Motor Motion Quality of repair & customer service is of the highest caliber. I have received at any repair facility."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Modesto, CA on 7/26/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are awesome"
5 star rating
Wayne from Modesto, CA on 7/22/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Connie from Modesto, CA on 7/8/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very good service quality work and also customer service is great"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Modesto, CA on 7/7/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Go to Gabe. Honest mechanic and good hearted person."
5 star rating
John M. from MANTECA, CA on 7/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"That there customer service should be on the cover of “Customer Service Times” if there were to be such a service."
5 star rating
Jerry J. from MODESTO, CA on 6/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Terrific approach! Their diagnostic techniques are the best I have seen in 60 years of driving and their feedback is even better. They fixed the problems quickly, provided shuttle service and, as far as I can tell, their rates are reasonable!!!"
5 star rating
Debra J. from Modesto, CA on 6/27/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service and so considerate of their customers."
5 star rating
Sandy B. from MODESTO, CA on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, very professional and thorough"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Modesto, CA on 6/15/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"The best"
5 star rating
Douglas H. from MODESTO, CA on 6/15/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work and service was outstanding. They did everything they said would be done and in record time."
5 star rating
Bev G. from MODESTO, CA on 6/13/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, competent, quality service. Maybe a little pricey but quality is worth it."
5 star rating
Elaine H. from MANTECA, CA on 6/9/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Through, comunucate well and timely"
4 star rating
Dedra B. from HUGHSON, CA on 6/7/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"That although I like the business, the service is slow."
4 star rating
Eric W. from KNIGHTS FERRY, CA on 6/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Fast, efficient, very classy outfit"
5 star rating
Mark from MODESTO, CA on 6/5/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Not the least expensive. I want quality product and service at a decent price. So far so good."
4 star rating
Kathleen W. from MODESTO, CA on 5/24/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The service is excellent and the price reasonable."
5 star rating
Teri V. from MODESTO, CA on 5/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Motor Motion. Great customer service. They go above and beyond like when they straightened my antenna for me which was a nice surprise! They send you pictures of what is wrong with your vehicle and they put no pressure on you. They are very professional and they do excellent work in a timely manner."
5 star rating
John W. from MODESTO, CA on 5/6/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"The work, administrative, and customer areas were neat, clean, and presented a very professional appearance. The ladies working up front were most helpful and courteous."
5 star rating
Jess S. from MODESTO, CA on 4/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Service and concern was excellent just like in the 90s when I had work done there. I would recommend them because they took pictures of other work that should be done in the future. Great service!!!"
5 star rating
Tyler K. from AVERY, CA on 4/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Couldn’t be happier with the service I received, I had my Audi A4 worked on and they called me with every update and solutions to the problems before I even asked. They finished in the time frame I needed in order to pay it off and were very helpful with the whole process, any car needs I have I will be returning."
5 star rating
Teri V. from MODESTO, CA on 4/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"I would say that you will get excellent work done. They are very professional and very thorough and a very friendly staff. I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Ray O. from MODESTO, CA on 4/10/2019 for an auto repair of their CHEVROLET and their testimonial is:
"We tell our friends & family that Motor Motion's work & customer service is high quality and we do highly recommend them for their automotive needs."
5 star rating
C. S. from SALIDA, CA on 4/6/2019 for an auto service of their MERCEDES and their testimonial is:
"Fast honest service. Work order report is detialed and followed up with pictures so you can see what they are talking about. Tina keeps you updated on progress of work being preformed. Tina was able to get my car repaired late on a Friday so my wife could get to military training on Saturday. Very accommodating trustworthy family owned stop."
5 star rating
Ray T. from MODESTO, CA on 4/4/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Fast and friendly"
5 star rating
Kathleen W. from MODESTO, CA on 4/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and thorough service."
5 star rating
James R. from OAKDALE, CA on 3/22/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Very perfesional no hidden fees strait forward"
5 star rating
Carlene M. from SONORA, CA on 3/20/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I thought our Prius with 215,000 miles on it was dying. But Greg's team found a problem, fixed it and we're back on the road purring like a kitten. It's getting up there in miles but Greg believes there's a lot of life left in this baby - which is great news! We're super happy with the care they took of both of our cars!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Modesto, CA on 2/26/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Like always they did an excellent job. Highly recommended"
5 star rating
Gary C. from MODESTO, CA on 2/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"great place to get auto service."
5 star rating
Richard S. from COPPEROPOLIS, CA on 2/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Good quality service and explains everything before going forward with the service"
5 star rating
Arthur C. from MODESTO, CA on 2/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, Im going here instead of the dealer."
5 star rating
Aaron L. from Modesto, CA on 2/4/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Its great"
5 star rating
Richard S. from COPPEROPOLIS, CA on 1/24/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and promised on time"
5 star rating
Lawrie M. from Modesto, CA on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I have always found their work to be top quality. Very friendly and helpful customer service."
5 star rating
Luis from Modesto, CA on 1/13/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great quality and perfect job"
4 star rating
Anonymous from Modesto, CA on 1/9/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Good job"
5 star rating
Luis M. from MODESTO, CA on 1/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I feel satisfied at the time to drive after the job was done because i drive like 140 miles at day and , the driven was smooth the wheel goes just straight and the brakes are responding to the speed i when i need to stop, have peace of mind that i feeling safe with my car thanks you have a great team ."
5 star rating
Doug T. from MODESTO, CA on 12/4/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The best in Modesto"
5 star rating
Margee F. from SALIDA, CA on 12/4/2018 for an auto service of their Scion and their testimonial is:
"The service I received at Motor Motion Automotive was excellent from the very first contact I made online to the moment I picked up my vehicle after the repair. I was able to make the appointment online and from there received the appointment confirmation, and an initial inspection estimate. Everything is upfront and they discuss the estimate with you. I also received a Vehicle Health Inspection that included every detail on the health/status of my vehicle. The report included pictures of my vehicle, the overall health of my vehicle, and a picture of my technician and Tinna, who were both awesome! I have had bad experiences in the past with vehicle repairs. I am a single female and I do not know anything about car repairs. I feel it is easy to take advantage of someone like me. My experience with Motor Motion was so different than my experiences in the past with other shops. I HIGHLY recommend Motor Motion Automotive to everyone! Thank you Motor Motion for the repair on my heater, I am very cozy now in this winter weather!"
5 star rating
Ray O. from MODESTO, CA on 11/16/2018 for an auto repair of their Land and their testimonial is:
"Motor Motion has worked on our car for several years with a qualified and experienced service personal department. We're blessed to have this service local with a strong work integrity."
5 star rating
Diana S. from GARDEN GROVE, CA on 11/4/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The attention to detail was very reassuring and the communication about my vehicle was clear and accurate. I recommended them to a friend already and I know I'll be back again soon."
5 star rating
Bill B. from MODESTO, CA on 10/24/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great Service and care for my old car...….Nice people too!!"
5 star rating
John N. from MODESTO, CA on 10/3/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, quality that can be trusted."
5 star rating
Wendy D. from MANTECA, CA on 10/2/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I've already referred my mom to them because of how well I was treated. I walked away with peace of mind that I chose the right place for my car. I 100% recommend every good citizen to come to Motor Motion for their car service."
5 star rating
Kathy G. from Modesto, CA on 9/20/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"everyone is nice..all the mechanics know there stuff"
5 star rating
Maria V. from MODESTO, CA on 9/18/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Maria V. from MODESTO, CA on 9/18/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and friendly staff. Excellent work"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Modesto, CA on 8/18/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are excellent and go way beyond the normal to make it easy to have your vehicle serviced"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Modesto, CA on 8/10/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"It’s quality you that can be trusted"
5 star rating
Tom R. from Modesto, CA on 7/25/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service"
5 star rating
Doug T. from MODESTO, CA on 7/12/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"It's the best. 5 stars"
5 star rating
Katheryn G. from MODESTO, CA on 2/26/2018 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job and repaired something on my car that I found after I left their shop."
4 star rating
Rex H. from Modesto, CA on 1/26/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Very pleasant office staff. I did have a problem and still am waiting to complete the repair. I drop the truck off and came to pick up the truck and there still was a part that needed to arrive. The next day I was called and expected to pick the truck up. There was an error in putting the correct mileage on the odometer so the part needed to be re-ordered. I have my truck but am still waiting for the call telling me the odometer part is in and I can come to your shop and have it installed. Very polite, but not a professional job. Rex H."
5 star rating
Russell from MODESTO, CA on 10/28/2017 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I had the R/L inner axle shaft assembly replaced at Motor Motion and when I returned home I thought there was a problem with the installation. I voice my concern with Tina and she said please bring the car in tomorrow and we will investigate your concerns. They ran a series of diagnostic test and everything checked out fine. Motor Motion went the extra mile to satisfy my concerns and they truly proved to me customer satisfaction is the Gold Standard with how they operate their business."
5 star rating
Dave J. from CERES, CA on 10/20/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great staff always,goes above and beyond to help this is my go to place for repairs"
5 star rating
Russell T. from MODESTO, CA on 10/5/2017 for an auto repair of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"I had Greg and team perform a PPI on a Porsche Boxster I am thinking about purchasing through a private party. I was pleasantly surprised at how thorough and complete the PPI was documented. I felt as if Greg and the team where my neighbors and they bent over backwards to assist my concerns."
5 star rating
Anna M. from MANTECA, CA on 9/25/2017 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them they have excellent customer service! They're also very friendly and caring and I loved their shuttle service as well. But the most important Lee the quality of work they do on the vehicles is superb ."
5 star rating
Ruth T. from MODESTO, CA on 8/3/2017 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I was impressed by the overall friendliness of the staff. My car was cleaner when I left than when I came in, and drives beautifully. The estimated time needed for my appointment was right on and the waiting area was super!! Thanks"
5 star rating
Hamza K. from PATTERSON, CA on 7/23/2017 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They have a great system set up for the best experience! They are very friendly and great with communication. Tinna was able to set me up with a date to bring in my car, I had it towed in and they gave me a call assuring it arrived safely. Their technician Greg gave me a call after diagnosis and helped to discuss the work my car needed done. I let him know I had a budget and together we decided what work was best to do at the moment. When I got my vehicle report, I was impressed with the amount of detail provided. Very professional place, will return again for major work!"
5 star rating
Janet M. from MODESTO, CA on 7/20/2017 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I received excellent service at Motor Motion and would recommend to others."
5 star rating
David J. from CERES, CA on 7/6/2017 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"they are true professionals and do just what they say they will and they are always sure to keep me in the loop. Great shop glad I found them."
4 star rating
Eric W. from MODESTO, CA on 5/1/2017 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"It was good. They found the problem I had trouble finding. They also offered other needed repairs. I told them that I could complete the other repairs myself, which I have. They didn't give me a hard time for not having them do those repairs. I didn't care for the pre inspection, as it was unnecessary and expensive. Overall I am satisfied with the service, my car is running great now."
5 star rating
Val from Modesto, CA on 4/30/2017 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"They treat you like a real customer. They are real and not wannabes nor a wrench jockeys. The shop is packed full of cars being service but clean and organized. The lady and the gentleman at the front desk were helpful and very knowledgeable henced able to clearly explain to me the scope of my truck squeaking issue and how to go about the repair and parts manufacturer to choose from. I'm considering them to service my Volvo instead of the dealer."
5 star rating
Mike D. from MODESTO, CA on 4/19/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excelent service, courteous staff and great attention to detail! We live out of state but wait until we come to Modesto to have our vehicle serviced!"
5 star rating
Bob D. from MODESTO, CA on 4/10/2017 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"It's nice to deal with people you can trust and where integrity means something. They stand behind their work 100%."
5 star rating
Lee from MODESTO, CA on 3/7/2017 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was great and the quality of work performed on my truck was two thumbs up. Everyone at the shop is very professional."
5 star rating
Ren from Modesto, CA on 2/22/2017 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Great people, great work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Modesto, CA on 2/12/2017 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend to my friends and family to go to MM for their vehicle needs. They definatly look out for customer's best interest."
5 star rating
René M. from OAKDALE, CA on 2/9/2017 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I trust the work they do!"
5 star rating
John M. from MANTECA, CA on 2/8/2017 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend motor motion to anyone out there needing service they're friendly courteous and give great service! Their prices are also very reasonable! I've been going to them since I purchased my Lexus and have been very pleased. Thank you John M"
5 star rating
Allen S. from MODESTO, CA on 2/6/2017 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I Would recommend them"
5 star rating
Elaine Harty F. from MODESTO, CA on 1/19/2017 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate their attention to detail & diligence in correcting the recent problem without additional cost to me. I continue to be a very satisfied customer!"
5 star rating
E V. from SALIDA, CA on 1/14/2017 for an auto service of their Suzuki and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service are outstanding!"
5 star rating
Richard P. from TURLOCK, CA on 1/14/2017 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Highly recommended."
5 star rating
Ken F. from MODESTO, CA on 1/11/2017 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great service they care about you and your cars safety."
5 star rating
Barbara M. from MODESTO, CA on 1/11/2017 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"excellent service ....dependable and trustworthy"
5 star rating
Stephanie R. from RIPON, CA on 1/10/2017 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"The Motor Motion staff are extremely friendly and professional. The go above and beyond to make sure my car is safe and reliable. I appreciate their attention to detail and their honesty."
5 star rating
Richard D B. from LATHROP, CA on 1/5/2017 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"One great shop , I liked the way they gave my car a full inspection and took pictures of areas that may need repair great report."
4 star rating
Bob D. from MODESTO, CA on 12/26/2016 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"This was my first visit to Motor Motion. I found the staff to be very friendly , straightforward , and honest. One part ordered turned out to be the wrong piece, but they are addressing that immediatly. I found their pricing to be competing and fair and look toward to don't business in the future with them. They also have a very nice, comfortable, waiting room that shows me that they value their customers."
5 star rating
Santos from MODESTO, CA on 12/2/2016 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend motor motions. I have referred your services before.. The quality and customer service is why we continue to go. Thank you."
5 star rating
Rachelle D. from MODESTO, CA on 11/30/2016 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"I will always take my car back to Motor Motion for any important car repairs. Their customer service was amazing, and they did the job quickly without any problems what so ever. I really like the fact that they took pictures of the work they were doing. This made Motor Motion a company that I can trust."
5 star rating
Tarah from Modesto, CA on 11/12/2016 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Motor Motion's staff went out of there way to give me the best service ever and a special thanks to Greg for all of his great advice and going out of his way for me which really made me feel like someone cared when I was going through a horrible situation with a vehicle.... Once again thank you and Motor Motion's is definitely the only place I would send anyone ;)"
5 star rating
Ren from Modesto, CA on 11/5/2016 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Great place, great service, great people, great prices"
5 star rating
John P. from MODESTO, CA on 10/26/2016 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Qtuality work fair price work done on time, which is most important to me. John Powell Modesto Ca 10/25/2016"
5 star rating
Boone K. from CERES, CA on 10/14/2016 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"They do what they said they did! I like the fact that technician actually took picture and email me everything is going on under the hood of my car witches I already knew it. The people in the front desk is very helpful and friendly."
5 star rating
Nidia from Modesto, CA on 10/7/2016 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Right price,fast service,very nice people."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Modesto, CA on 9/17/2016 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. Stands behind the work that's done. HONEST people and fair."
5 star rating
Tom G. from RIVERBANK, CA on 9/9/2016 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Motor Motion is the BEST!!!! They are there to help when you need them and do a job to 110% satisfaction. We have used them for our cars to many years and would NEVER use any other repair shop. Thanks Greg for your professionalism!!!"
5 star rating
Judy M. from MODESTO, CA on 9/5/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"They were persistent in finding out the problem as to why my car would not start. They also fixed a problem in my left front wheel that had me worried especially when I was driving on the freeway. They discovered the problem when no one else could. I was relieved."
5 star rating
Anna And John M. from MANTECA, CA on 9/3/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"We are super happy with the service that Motor Motion gave us. They are friendly, caring and honest. When I picked up my vehicle Tina, let me know they lowered my bill because a part they did not need to replace, and she gave me AAA discount. This clearly showed me how honest this business is! I would recommend it to everyone"
5 star rating
Harleen A R. from Modesto, CA on 9/2/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Do great work. Have confidence in repairs."
5 star rating
M C M. from MODESTO, CA on 8/24/2016 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Good work. Good people who appreciates your business and wants it done right the first time"
5 star rating
Lawrie M. from Modesto, CA on 8/18/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"A-one. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 star rating
David J. from MODESTO, CA on 8/11/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I have already commented positively about Motor Motion to a few, in talking about my the repairs."
5 star rating
Michael T. from MODESTO, CA on 8/9/2016 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Friendly , good and well organized people . The ladies were sweet as well as cute very pleasant their boss shows great care and professionalism for your car . They treat the cars as if they were their own would highly recommend to anybody"
5 star rating
Paul G. from MODESTO, CA on 8/5/2016 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"I trust you guys. to me that is all you need to say."
5 star rating
John C. from MODESTO, CA on 8/1/2016 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and the most honest shop I have encountered. I feel confident that I was treated fairly, in fact way above and beyond fair. This shop and staff are awesome as evidenced by their professional, courteous attitude. I cannot say enough about what an exceptional experience I had. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Frank W. P. from HOLLYWOOD, CA on 7/28/2016 for an auto repair of their OLDSMOBILE and their testimonial is:
"Superb, outstanding, excellent, honesty incorporated, customers lucky to find you guys, your welcome and careful attention and all around helpfulness a true oasis for this traveler on the road in unknown territory with a vehicle breakdown. Fact that my vehicle is a 1979 36 year old Cortez RV and Greg and his people were able to deal with it and take its repair in stride was a challenge over and beyond the normal call, Thanks thanks thanks, Frank Pierson"
5 star rating
Lawrie M. from Modesto, CA on 7/21/2016 for an auto service of their OLDSMOBILE and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding. They are completely trustworthy and reliable."
5 star rating
Frank R. from MODESTO, CA on 7/11/2016 for an auto service of their CADILLAC and their testimonial is:
"Service was great would highly recommend to others to visit your shop."
5 star rating
Tom G. from RIVERBANK, CA on 7/6/2016 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"The best ... great value for the dollar ... people who care about you and your car."
5 star rating
Ray M. from MODESTO, CA on 6/28/2016 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I am very pleased with the major repairs I had done on my 2006 Pacifica and you can't find a better family owned and operated auto repair shop in Modesto. If you want a fair price and an outstanding warranty on the work you have done, Motor Motion is the BEST!!"
5 star rating
Lawrie M. from Modesto, CA on 6/15/2016 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Go to them. They're honest and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Modesto, CA on 6/2/2016 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Excellent & efficient service as always. Honest & dependable . No pressure to do mechanical work unless clearly needed. I trust their recommendations re: the timing of major repair."
5 star rating
Janice H. from MODESTO, CA on 5/24/2016 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"ALWAYS GREAT WORK, AND, SUCH A GROUP OF WONDERFUL PEOPLE. ALWAYS SO FRIENDLY"
5 star rating
Doug F. from Modesto, CA on 5/9/2016 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Most trusted and honest service center that I have entrusted my cars to for over 20 years."
5 star rating
Stacey B. from MODESTO, CA on 5/7/2016 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Great work and outstanding customer service."
3 star rating
Jolene A. from Modesto, CA on 5/3/2016 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Customer friendly. Personal service . Professional work. Shuttle service available ."
5 star rating
Michael K. from COPPEROPOLIS, CA on 4/29/2016 for an auto repair of their FORD and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that this is a reliable, trustworthy, certified repair shop that has been in business for over 30 years. That they offer 10% off on labor charges for triple A members."
5 star rating
Julia L. from Modesto, CA on 3/21/2016 for an auto service of their FORD and their testimonial is:
"We always use Motor Motion for all our vehicle repairs and have for the past 25 years!! We feel totally comfortable doing any suggested repairs because Greg and his team have proved their knowledge, honesty and integrity through the years!!! Our car was not ready at the originally quoted time due to necessary additional repairs. However, we approved those repairs and were kept apprised of the situation. The car is running beautifully now."
5 star rating
Katheryn G. from MODESTO, CA on 3/9/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Already told friends that this was a great place to go to."
5 star rating
Al from Modesto, CA on 3/8/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Quality service and a great staff."
5 star rating
Danny F. from MODESTO, CA on 2/29/2016 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and professionalism. I really liked the detailed health status report."
5 star rating
Lisa R. from MODESTO, CA on 2/24/2016 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"It is exceptional!"
5 star rating
Sharon R. from MANTECA, CA on 2/23/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Quality work. Feel valued."
5 star rating
Holly R. from MODESTO, CA on 2/13/2016 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Never had a problem with the work they have done."
5 star rating
Sarah C. from MODESTO, CA on 2/12/2016 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, AND I WAS KEPT IN THE LOOP OF MY CARS STATUS THROUGHOUT THE DAY! :)"
5 star rating
Doug T. from MODESTO, CA on 2/2/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Only place in town to take your car."
3 star rating
H J. from MODESTO, CA on 1/22/2016 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Quality service and they stand behind their work."
5 star rating
Marilyn M. from Modesto, CA on 1/21/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The experience and given all the information on my vehicle gave me a since of security. This shop offers everything you need in one place and your very well taken care of."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Modesto, CA on 1/15/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"GREAT"
5 star rating
Susan S. from MANTECA, CA on 1/14/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! Really appreciated seeing a picture of the corroded battery terminal heads on the computer. Also, they were able to troubleshoot and fix on on-going problem with the battery that the dealership missed."
5 star rating
Carlos C. from ATWATER, CA on 11/28/2015 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"There very knowledgeable and they don't try to sell you a service you don't need."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Modesto, CA on 11/19/2015 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"There costumer service is great. Great work quality. Thay make sure the end result is your satisfaction"
5 star rating
Carlos C. from ATWATER, CA on 11/19/2015 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"There costumer service is great. Great work quality. Thay make sure the end result is your satisfaction"
5 star rating
Lisa R. from MODESTO, CA on 11/1/2015 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"All aspects of my visit were exceptional."
5 star rating
Pete R. from MODESTO, CA on 10/20/2015 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend motor motion!"
5 star rating
Noelle M. from Modesto, CA on 10/5/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer for 15 years and Greg and Caleb always take care of our cars and care about us like we are their family."
5 star rating
Edward M. from MODESTO, CA on 10/2/2015 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"To consider automotive service with Motor Motion because of the innovative approach used to provide the best repair services in this region. I appreciate the on-line approach utilized to contact and update as well. The dealership has been unable to identify my repair need after several visits and the technicians at Motor Motion were able to locate on first visit. Greatly appreciated."
5 star rating
Mark H. from SALIDA, CA on 9/28/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Motor Motion gives top quality service and stands behind their repairs."
5 star rating
Kimmer S. from Modesto, CA on 9/28/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are exceptional! You can't beat their level of personalized service and attention to detail."
5 star rating
Mark S. from Modesto, CA on 9/16/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They take the time to explain in plain english what all the tech-jargon means. They don't baffle you with BS, no nonsense, straight shooters, and they just level with you. They also show you what they did, and give full diagnostics to map it out for you, and list for you what's good, what's advisable, what needs replacing, and what's downright unsafe. Good luck getting that much from a dealer."
5 star rating
Joel G. from MODESTO, CA on 9/11/2015 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"It's not the cheapest but you definitely get what you pay for."
5 star rating
Santos De Los S. from MODESTO, CA on 8/28/2015 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The last three services have been great. I love the courtesy and the service.. It's a little pricey but I don't mind because of the excellent service.. I will definitely continue going there."
5 star rating
Mario R. O. from MERCED, CA on 8/27/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Courteous, highly rated, excellent service, thorough ...."
5 star rating
Doug F. from RIPON, CA on 8/10/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"The only car maintenance facility I would ever take my cars."
5 star rating
Carolyn L. from MODESTO, CA on 8/8/2015 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I brought in my old truck for a brake concern. The quote was to replace the brake booster, vacuum pump, and master cylinder. I was advised that once the brake booster & vacuum pump were replaced, the master cylinder worked fine. I appreciated the honesty. It saved me a large amount. I would not have known it was okay and they could have followed the quote. Thank you."
5 star rating
Heidi L. from SALIDA, CA on 7/28/2015 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"You will love the customer service and quality car care."
5 star rating
Elaine Harty F. from MODESTO, CA on 7/17/2015 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, pleasant & courteous personnel, completed in a timely manner. I'm always pleased with their quality of service provided."
5 star rating
Candice from Modesto, CA on 7/9/2015 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"You have excellent service. Kind and courteous staff."
5 star rating
Bryce B. from ESCALON, CA on 7/2/2015 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"If you care about a thorough job and a garage that clearly communicates with you, I wouldn't bother with someone else."
5 star rating
Al F. from MODESTO, CA on 6/26/2015 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Super work and great prices."
5 star rating
Starr S. from MODESTO, CA on 5/13/2015 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service.... Reyes explained everything so I could understand it and Greg gave me a ride and it was a nice conversation. I am very pleased with Motor Motion!!"
5 star rating
Doug F. from RIPON, CA on 4/30/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Highest trust and fair prices."
5 star rating
Sarah R. from MODESTO, CA on 4/22/2015 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"You all were very helpful and polite. I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly my car was repaired."
5 star rating
Virginia R. from OAKLAND, CA on 4/21/2015 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Definitely five star service. Professional, friendly and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Wendy Ann M. from RIPON, CA on 4/11/2015 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"At Motor Motion, I always receive excellent service from people that are exceptional. Motor Motion is a place that goes above and beyond and truly cares about their customers. I will continue to bring my car in for regular service and repairs. I am truly grateful for the kindness and the care that I receive. Thank you so much."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Modesto, CA on 4/10/2015 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely reccomend Motor Motion, I actually did to two of my co workers"
5 star rating
Queta M. from TURLOCK, CA on 4/10/2015 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely reccomend Motor Motion, I actually did to two of my co workers"
5 star rating
Julia L. from OAKDALE, CA on 4/8/2015 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Motor Motion was recommended to us over 25 years ago and we have been going to them ever since. They are honest and stand behind their work."
5 star rating
Sara Z. from COULTERVILLE, CA on 4/6/2015 for an auto repair of their Jaguar and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and honest!"
5 star rating
Doug T. from MODESTO, CA on 4/4/2015 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"It's "THE ONLY PLACE" to take your car"
5 star rating
Sara Z. from COULTERVILLE, CA on 3/9/2015 for an auto service of their Jaguar and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, quality of work...exceptional. Recommending to all my friends and guests."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Modesto, CA on 2/12/2015 for an auto service of their Jaguar and their testimonial is:
"Once again I was provided with exemplary on time service & did an additional repair job at no extra charge:)"
5 star rating
Felice M. from CERES, CA on 2/10/2015 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"As far as customer service goes there is none better. I would highly recommend Motor Motion."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Modesto, CA on 2/6/2015 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Maybe not the cheapest in town but they do excellent work and back up their service. Just remember, "go cheap, get cheap.""
5 star rating
Antoinette M. from MODESTO, CA on 1/31/2015 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I've always found the quality of work at Motor Motion to be outstanding. Their customer service always surpasses my expectations."
5 star rating
Harleen R. from MODESTO, CA on 12/22/2014 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great quality of work and service."
5 star rating
Chris R. from MODESTO, CA on 12/17/2014 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and great customer up dates on the work bing done."
5 star rating
Elaine Harty F. from MODESTO, CA on 11/26/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Honest, fair, friendly folks doing high quality work completed within the estimated time allotment:)"
5 star rating
Bob H. from RIPON, CA on 11/4/2014 for an auto repair of their FORD and their testimonial is:
"Staff is always friendly and courteous, and the quality of work is excellent."
5 star rating
Howard J. from MODESTO, CA on 11/1/2014 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Motor Motion is an honest, reliable and professional operation."